A jewel
in the eighth

he Masterpiece at Skodagasse 15 has a special story to tell: designed in 1913 by the Budapest architect Arpad Mogyorosy in moderate Art Nouveau style, the period building symbolises the growing selfassurance of the bourgeoisie during the late Wilhelminian era. Gently protruding bay windows give rhythm to the townhouse’s elaborately designed facade, which is adorned with a charming mix of Secession motifs and classicist and baroque stucco features.

The building’s strong and sturdy masonry serves the building as a sound base for exclusive owner-occupied apartments with the highest degree of comfort and quality of life. The impressive entrance with its rounded arches, leads into the spacious lobby that is bathed in light. The prestigious spiral staircase and the passenger lift provide easy access to the upper floors, which boast ceilings of up to 3.6 metres in hight.

The Masterpiece Stiegenhaus
CROWN GESIME DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS BAY DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS BAY DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS BAY BAY DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS BAY BAY FRENCH BALCONY DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS FRENCH BALCONY FRENCH BALCONY FRENCH BALCONY DECORATIVE AND STUCCO ELEMENTS FRENCH BALCONY BAY BAY CORDONGESIMS BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE PILASTER BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE BASE ZONE

Gallery

The courtyard with surrounding
apartments, including spacious
outdoor areas like gardens,
terraces, balconies, and loggias
is a true oasis of relaxation in
the heart of the city.

Family business
you can rely on

The 3SI Immogroup is a traditional Viennese family business. Over the last three decades, the Schmidt family has earned a reputation with its company as real estate experts you can count on. With more than 150 successfully completed projects, 3SI Immogroup is one of Austria’s most prominent and experienced companies in the renovation and revitalisation of traditional Viennese apartment buildings. A network of long-standing, renowned partners and companies speaks for continuity, extensive experience, and trust.

The charm of a Wilhelminian-style building cannot be put into words. And this is why preserving these historic traditional Viennese apartment buildings is a matter of personal importance to 3SI Immogroup.

Our company ethic is based on traditional values like trust and fair play in cooperation with our customers, partners, and staff. We are convinced that this
is the only way to long-term success.
Experience, fairness, and reliability
are the cornerstones of our family,
and we are proud of them!

Harald Schmidt
Shareholder | 3SI Immogroup

Familie Schmidt

The architect

Where others say it is not possible,
I start with my architecture!

Architect Martin Haas

Ein Schmuckstück
im Achten

Der 1913 vom Budapester Architekten Arpad Mogyorosy im gemäßigten Jugendstil entworfene Altbau symbolisiert das erstarkte Selbstbewusstsein des Bürgertums der Spätgründerzeit. Die aufwendig gestaltete Fassade des Stadtpalais, die das Wiener Stadtbild seit Langem prägt, wird nun mit viel Liebe zum Detail, handwerklich anspruchsvollen Methoden und hervorragenden Baumaterialien revitalisiert. Unter sorgfältiger Wahrung seines historischen Charakters verwandelt die 3SI Immogroup das Gründerzeithaus in eine zeitgemäße Luxusimmobilie.

Das massive und solide konstruierte Mauerwerk des Gebäudes bildet eine fundierte Basis für exklusive Eigentumswohnungen mit einem Höchstmaß an Komfort und Lebensqualität. Das imposante Eingangsportal mit Rundbögen führt in das großzügige, lichtdurchflutete Entrée. Über die repräsentative Stiegenspindel oder den Personenaufzug gelangt man rasch in die oberen Geschoße, die mit Raumhöhen von bis zu 3,6 Metern beeindrucken.

The Masterpiece Stiegenhaus
kranzgesims dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement erker dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement erker dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelemente dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelemente dekor- und stuckelemente erker erker dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelement dekor- und stuckelemente dekor- und stuckelement erker erker französischer balkon dekor- und stuckelement französischer balkon französischer balkon französischer balkon dekor- und stuckelement französischer balkon erker erker kordongesims sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone lisene sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone sockelzone

Galerie

Der Innenhof mit den angrenzenden
Wohnungen samt großzügiger
Außenbereiche wie Gärten, Terrassen,
Balkonen und Loggien wird zu einer
wahren Oase der Erholung -
mitten in der Stadt.

Familienunternehmen
mit Handschlagqualität

Die 3SI Immogroup ist ein Familienunternehmen aus Wien mit Tradition. Über drei Jahrzehnte hat sich die Familie Schmidt mit ihrem Unternehmen einen Ruf als Immobilienexperte mit Handschlagqualität erworben. Mit über 150 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Zinshausprojekten zählt die 3SI Immogroup zu den profiliertesten und erfahrensten Unternehmen im Bereich Zinshaussanierung & Zinshausrevitalisierung der heimischen Immobilienbranche.

Der Charme eines Gründerzeithauses ist unbeschreiblich. Und deshalb ist die Erhaltung dieser historischen Zinshäuser eine Herzensangelegenheit für die 3SI Immogroup. Die im 19. und beginnenden 20. Jahrhundert errichteten Bauten betrachtet das Familienunternehmen besonders wegen ihrer äußerlichen Gestaltung, dem Charme im Inneren und ihrer Bausubstanz als einzigartig und deshalb erhaltenswert.

Was Generationen vor uns aufbauten, soll auch in Zukunft Bestand haben.
Mit der Geschichte zu leben heisst für uns, in deren beeindruckende Vergangenheit einzutauchen.

Harald Schmidt
Gesellschafter | 3SI Immogroup

Familie Schmidt

Der Architekt

Wo andere sagen es ist nicht möglich,
beginne ich mit meiner Architektur!

Architekt Martin Haas